THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

IBR sample bottles and IBR sampling products for accurate and easy sampling

For over 30 years, leading oil analysis laboratories across Europe have relied on the defined cleanliness degree of IBR sample bottles and innovative IBR sampling devices. The ultra-clean, certified IBR sample bottles have a cleanliness degree according to ISO 4406 11/9/6.

IBR sample bottles “Ultra Clean” according to ISO 5884 are the prerequisite for an accurate oil analysis.

A meaningful oil analysis places the highest demands on the sample bottles, the quality of the sampling and the laboratory. Only if all these components guarantee maximum cleanliness, an exact and replicable analysis is possible.

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

IBR-Probenflaschen und IBR-Probenentnahmeprodukte für eine exakte und einfache Probenentnahme

Seit über 30 Jahren verlassen sich führende Ölanalyse-Labore aus ganz Europa auf den definierten Reinheitsgrad der IBR-Probenflaschen und die innovativen IBR-Probenentnahmegeräte. Die hochreinen, zertifizierten IBR-Probenflaschen haben einen Reinheitsgrad nach ISO 4406 11/9/6.

IBR-Probenflaschen "Ultra Clean" nach ISO 5884 sind die Grundvoraussetzung für eine exakte Ölanalyse.

Eine aussagekräftige Ölanalyse stellt höchste Ansprüche an die Probenflaschen, die Qualität der Probenentnahme und an das Labor. Nur wenn all diese Komponenten ein Maximum an Reinheit garantieren, ist eine exakte und replizierbare Analyse möglich.